Staff

Contact Us

Associated Builders and Contractors of Wisconsin
5330 Wall Street
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608-244-5883 or 800-236-2224
Fax: 608-244-2401
email: info@abcwi.org

Chapter Staff

John Mielke
President
jmielke@abcwi.org



Kelly Tourdot
Vice President
ktourdot@abcwi.org




Mike Bales
Safety Manager
mbales@abcwi.org


Mary Austinson
Membership Engagement Coordinator
mhoefle@abcwi.org


Paula Hough-Stokes
Office Manager
phough@abcwi.org



Colleen Koopmans
Administrative Assistant
ckoopmans@abcwi.org



Don Moen
Human Resources & Safety Director
dmoen@abcwi.org


Dan Parks
Safety Manager
dparks@abcwi.org



Deanna Regel
Administrative Assistant
dregel@abcwi.org



John Schulze
Director of Government Relations
jschulze@abcwi.org



Kyle Schwarm
Marketing & Communications Director
kschwarm@abcwi.org


Bill Stranberg
Membership Director
bstranberg@abcwi.org



Jared Weber
Safety Manager
jweber@abcwi.org



Apprenticeship & Training Trust Staff

Wayne Belanger
Director of Education
wbelanger@abcwi.org




Leigh Emrick
Apprenticeship Director
lemrick@abcwi.org



Suzanne Knight
Education Coordinator
sknight@abcwi.org



Michael McDonald
Education Coordinator
mmcdonald@abcwi.org

Elizabeth Roddy
Recruitment & Training Coordinator
eroddy@abcwi.org



Mike Saugstad
Education Coordinator
msaugstad@abcwi.org 


Associated Builders and Contractors of Wisconsin
5330 Wall Street, Madison, WI 53718

Phone: 800-236-2224 or 608-244-5883
Fax: 608-244-2401
email: info@abcwi.org